Washington State Cougars

The Washington Condition Cougars basketball staff is completely ready to establish on its greatest time in in excess of a 10 years. We have an current plan, which consists of start occasions and tv coverage for this season. (Updated 10/23/22)

Soon after their 22-acquire year and Cinderella run to the NIT Semi-Remaining, Kyle Smith’s Washington State Cougars are completely ready to get an additional stage up in 2022-23.

We have the newest Washington Point out Cougars basketball agenda with time (all Pacific Time Zone) and tv information and facts.

Washington State Cougars Men’s Basketball Program

November 2022

Monday, November 7 vs. Texas State Bobcats, Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 4:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, November 12 at Boise State Broncos, Idaho Central Arena, Boise, ID, 4:00 – TBD.

Tuesday, November 15 at Prairie Look at A&M Panthers, William Nicks Constructing, Prarie Check out, TX, 4:00 – TBD.

Monday, November 21 vs. Jap Washington Eagles, Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Friday, November 25 vs. Detroit Mercy Titans, Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 1:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

December 2022

Start out of Pac-12 Conference regular season.

Thursday, December 1 at Oregon Ducks – Matthew Knight Centre, Eugene, OR, 7:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Sunday, December 4 vs. Utah Utes – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 1:00 PM – ESPNU.

Wednesday, December 7 vs. Northern Kentucky Norse – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, December 10 vs. UNLV Runnin’ Rebels – Las Vegas Clash, MGM Grand Backyard garden Arena, Las Vegas, NV, 1:30 PM – FS1.

Sunday, December 18 vs. Baylor Bears – Pac-12 Coast-to-Coastline Problem, American Airways Center, Dallas, TX, 7:00 PM – ESPN or ESPN2.

Diamond Head Common – Honolulu, Hello, December 22-25

Thursday, December 22 vs. George Washington Colonials – Stan Sheriff Middle, Honolulu, Hi, 6:00 PM – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Friday, December 23 vs. Pepperdine Waves or Hawaii Warriors – Stan Sheriff Center, Honolulu, Hi, TBD – ESPN2.

Sunday, December 25 vs. TBD – Stan Sheriff Middle, Honolulu, Hello, TBD – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Friday, December 30 vs. UCLA Bruins – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

January 2023

Sunday, January 1 vs. USC Trojans – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 12:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 5 at Arizona Point out Sunlight Devils – Desert Fiscal Arena, Tempe, AZ, 5:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, January 7 at Arizona Wildcats – McKale Center, Tuscon, AZ, 2:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 12 at Brigham Younger Cougars – J. Willard Marriott Heart, Provo, UT, 6:30 PM – ESPN Networks.

Wednesday, January 11 vs. California Golden Bears – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPN2 or ESPNU.

Saturday, January 14 vs. Stanford Cardinal – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 5:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 19 at Utah Utes – John M. Huntsman Centre, Salt Lake City, UT, 6:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Sunday, January 22 at Colorado Buffaloes – CU Situations Center, Boulder, CO, 3:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, January 26 vs. Arizona Wildcats – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – FS1.

Saturday, January 28 vs. Arizona State Solar Devils – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 5:00 PM – ESPNU.

February 2023

Thursday, February 2 at USC Trojans – Galen Centre, Los Angeles, CA, 8:00 PM – FS1.

Saturday, February 4 at UCLA Bruins – Pauley Pavillion, Los Angeles, CA, 4:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, February 11 vs. Washington Huskies – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 7:30 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Thursday, February 16 vs. Oregon Condition Beavers – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPNU.

Sunday, February 19, vs. Oregon Ducks – Beasley Coliseum, Pullman, WA, 4:00 PM – FS1.

Thursday, February 23 at Stanford Cardinal – Maples Pavilion, Stanford, CA, 8:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

Saturday, February 25 vs. California Golden Bears – Haas Pavilion, Berkeley, CA, 2:00 PM – Pac-12 Networks.

March 2023

Thursday, March 2 at Washington Huskies – Alaska Airways Arena, Seattle, WA, 8:00 PM – ESPNU.

March 8-11 – Pac-12 Event – T-Cellular Arena – Las Vegas, Nevada

https://www.youtube.com/check out?v=capvM0rcuBE

Radio

All Washington State Cougars basketball games are broadcast on the Washington Condition Sporting activities Network from Learfield verify regional listings or on the web at TuneIn Radio.

Leave a Reply